Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a hard working,compassionate,caring,understanding, loving and helpful. I like to walk with my dog in the park or around the neighborhood.I'm a family oriented, friendly and healthy.on my day off I like to travel, hung out with family and friends.Watch movie,biking,bowling and relaxing at home.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBakersfield, CA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBanking in Finance/ medical field
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansYanni, Kenny G, Heritage, Hyms
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsAngelina Jolie, Leonardo Dicaprio, Julia Roberts, Richard Gere
Favorite TV showsDancing with stars, bachelorites, Geographic,and animal channel
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
My idea of a great tripgoing to the beach, traveling and sight seeing
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantssubway and olive garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedNotre Dame University/ Bakersfield College/ prepared college of nursing
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Bakersfield, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

meet at the coffee shop to know more each other

My past relationships have taught me...

more giving, more understanding, patience, doing things together.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Is the center of my life with God first, keep the sabbath

In five years, I see myself

I want to be a successful Nurse and have a happy family that I can taken care of,and exieted to go home all the time.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 cause of the meaning/jerimahia 29:11

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have a dog that i really love she give me unconditional love, I woul like to meet a Man that God fearing, honest,trustworthy, loving , caring, understanding, patince, giving, family oriented, tall slim and have a blue eyes and accept my culture love me uncounditionally accept me who I'am and know how to respect my elders.