Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


My name is Javier Piraino and I am a fun loving, active, and hardworking guy looking to meet a nice Adventist girl. I am originally from Los Angeles, California but moved to Fort Worth, Texas to attend medical school. I am really enjoying my time here and have made some great friends in the process. If you have any other questions fee free to ask.


Basic Information

LocationFort Worth, TX, USA


About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkMedical Student
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am an active and fun loving guy. As long as I am with people I love I will have a good time.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansRed Hot Chili Peppers, Rebelution, Kanye West, 80's music in general
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsCrash, Motorcycle Diaries, Sin Nombre, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Modern Family
Outdoor activityBasketball, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityBars/Clubs, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripHaving the beach nearby and places to explore
FoodBarbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Favorite restaurantsStonefire Grill, Barneys, Cheesecake Factory
Schools attendedSan Gabriel Academy, UCSB, UNT Health Science Center
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 20 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fort Worth, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something active and a date that will get us talking.

My past relationships have taught me...

That religion is something that must not be overlooked.

In five years, I see myself

Graduate medical school and start a residency program.

My favorite Bible passage is...

He came to seek and to save that which was lost.