Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi, I am a simple, easy going , caring, intelligent, patient man who strives daily to grow in Christ. I Can be spontaneous at times, however will plan as deemed appropriate. I Like humor, like to laugh, don't we all, LOL! Love music, playing the guitar, singing, family functions, outdoor activities, travel, and can be content with the simple things in life, and the beauty of God's creation.
Am retired, though work a few days a week as a retired annuitant. Maybe that is called semi retired, LOL!
So bless to be physically, and mentally healthy, and work out to stay fit. I enjoy a variety of food, however lean more on the healthy side. would like to Work my self back to a vegetarian diet.
I seek the Lord daily for wisdom and to be more like Him. Attend church weekly, attend bible studies, and love to read the and study God's word.
Would like to meet a God fearing women who puts God first above all. Who is easy going, down to earth, patient, and caring. To be with, to cuddle with, to share with, to cry with, to learn with, and to be a blessing to others; And I do believe allowing each other some space, if you know what I mean. Till we meet, Lord willing, God bless you and keep you safe.


Basic Information

LocationSan Bernardino, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of San Bernardino, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Some College
Religious Activityevery week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet some where in a public place for lunch or dinner....

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience, forgiveness, compassion......

To me, being an Adventist means...

To love God with all your heart, and...

In five years, I see myself

to be completed