Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I would describe myself as a positive, hard worker who loves his job. I also enjoy my time off, away from work. I enjoy anything outdoors and weekend get aways. I believe God, family, friends and work are most important in life and in that order. I share custody of my 5 year old daughter who is #1 in my life. I am looking for a woman who could be a role-model to her in many ways.
I am looking for a positive, compassionate, carrying, attractive woman who is also beautiful on the inside. Hoping to find somebody with some of these same interest and points of view and someone who completes me with mutual feelings for each other.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationDallas, TX, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Worklaw enforcement
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionpositive, spontaneous
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorscastaway, dirty harry movies ; Clint Eastwod
Favorite TV showscops, americas funniest videos, deadlest catch,
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripsandy white beaches
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAny authentic mexican restaurant
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedCTA, SWAC, Mountain View, DBU
TimelinessI am usually on time

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Dallas, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Perhaps an outdoor restaurant patio on a lake or cafe with a good view. No pressure, just enjoying conversation and maybe sharing an appetizer!

My past relationships have taught me...

Patients and to be a better listener!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a witness to others and spreading what we know to be the truth. Striving to becoming a better person than we were the day before.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 15:13 = Greater love has no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends. (because isn't this what Jesus did?)

Matt 5:9= Blessed are the Peace Makers, for they shall be called sons of God! (This is what I hope to emulate in my daily job)

View Photos (2)

Cozumel MX

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 17%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant