Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'd like to meet someone who is going to laugh at my dorky jokes and is going to appreciate an afternoon at Barnes and Noble drinking coffee, reading a magazine, sitting next to me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAltamonte Springs, FL, USA
Age39

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionexciting when needed, yet calm when necessary...
MusicContemporary, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansAudio Adrenaline, Chris Tomlin, Soraya, Jesus Adrian Romero
MovieComedy, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsWhy did I get married, P.S. I love you
Favorite TV showsFriends, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Monk
Outdoor activitySailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityDancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripa month in Europe with my favorite people
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Thai
Favorite restaurantsCheesecake Factory, Urban Flatts, Piola, Kata Sushi
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

surprise me... but just make sure it is about you and me and the opportunity to get to know each other...

My past relationships have taught me...

to continue praying as we grow closer to each other and closer to God

To me, being an Adventist means...

that's just my first name, my last name would be "Christian"

In five years, I see myself

having a closer relationship with Christ, which will provide me with the desires of my heart.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Don't have a favorite passage, but an entire chapter... Romans 8, it takes me through a journey in my Christian walk...

View Photos (7)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 8%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant