Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am soft spoken and like to listen to people. I have a good sense of humor and value spending time with family. I love to learn different languages and to learn about other cultures- I really enjoy traveling!! I am looking for a sincere person, who loves God above all and and will love me with all his heart, someone with whom together we can build a good christian home.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHalton Hills, Ontario, Canada
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieDocumentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsInception
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripExplore to the fullest! Try new foods and participate in cultural activities.
FoodFrench, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedUniversity of Toronto, Humber College, Foundation for Montessori Education
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 34 and 37 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

go out to eat somewhere nice, and talk

To me, being an Adventist means...

To show God's love to people, in kindness and deeds. To be God's representative in everything I do, and in doing so, lead people to him.

In five years, I see myself

Get married and have a wonderful christian family along with a wonderful caring and God fearing husband!

My favorite Bible passage is...

"But now, Lord, what do I look for? My hope is in you" Psalms 39:7 With assurance I can turn to God in everything I need and do. My reliance is in him; he is my secure hope.