Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello to whoever is reading this! I'm a girl with High Standards, I would love to date someone who values their relationship with God, and desires to go to heaven! I want my special one to have a good relationship with his parents, respect them, and do what he would have to do for them. This guy must love motorcycles, I ride a dirt bike, and LOVE it!! I want a guy who is honest, loving, caring, loves dogs, smart, adventurous, loves ethnic foods, love to travel the world with me, be a missionary someday, and finish God's work. That's the type of Man I'd love to have!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRochester, MN, USA
Age22

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkStudent
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionPhotography, athletic, real, honest, love to have a good time
MusicClassical, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansPretty much anything that's amazing!
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Scandal, The Following, pretty much anything
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripGoing somewhere warm, and relaxing!
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsPretty much love authentic foods
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedUnion College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 26 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Rochester, MN, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I am a one-on-one kind of girl. I love getting to know my friends personally, and spending time with them means everything to me. A picnic, or a date to the zoo or going out to eat (it would be a surprise place of course) If you own a motorcycle, a nice ride in the summer would be an ideal date + the picnic :)

My past relationships have taught me...

Just being myself, honest, loving, and patient.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Keeping all the 10 Commandments, and living like a Christ figure everyday, reaching out to people, sharing the gospel.

In five years, I see myself

I want to be a missionary, I am not settling down yet, I'm young and I know that God has a huge plan for me before I settle.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11

One final thing I'd like to mention...

If you really would like to get to know me, send me an email! I'm a real person and I love getting to know people personally, and I wouldn't mind making new friends! I hope we can keep in touch :)