Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello, I am looking for a woman who loves God, has a good relationship with her family, friendly, good sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is honest and understanding and who knows how to take care of herself. And someone who is easy to talk too.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAngwin, CA, USA
Age38

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkComputer Programmer - Self Employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFunny, Adventuous, Responsible
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsPrincess Bride
Favorite TV showsHeros , Ledgen of the Seeker
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden,
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedPUCE, Gem State Adventist Academy, Pacific Union College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 36 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Angwin, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAny

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Probably go out to eat at a nice restaurant, so you have a chance to sit and talk and to get to know each other. And than maybe go play bowling or go for a walk.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Not free from sin, but striving daily to live for God, and creating a relationship with Him.

In five years, I see myself

Completing college and getting a good job while working on my home business.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 5:5, It tells me that God loves me no matter what, and I need to put my faith and trust in him that all things will work in the end for his good.

View Photos (8)

At Work

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered