Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a 32 year old man. I like lots of things. Sometimes I make people laugh in a good way. Football, reading, basketball, traveling, listening, singing, going on walks, bike rides, spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ and waiting for His soon return. I'm looking for a woman that has the same religious beliefs I do. A woman that is a christian. A woman that is dedicated to getting to know Jesus Christ better everyday. A woman that we will accept me for who I am. I care for my friends and family a great deal. I have some difficult things that I have had to overcome, but they have only made me stronger. There is so much more, just ask me. I'd like to hear from you, Kris

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPort Orchard, WA, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workvolunteer social worker, aspiring author
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI really care about you!
MusicOldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musicianschristian bands. I also like John Denver and Enrique Eglesias
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite movies and actorsDumb and Dumber, Napolean Dynamite, Actors: Tom hanks
Favorite TV showsThe Biggest Loser, America's Got Talent, Seahawks gam
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Sports
My idea of a great tripVisiting family members
FoodItalian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSubway
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWalla Walla University, Auburn Adventist Academy
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 35 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Associate degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Sit and talk and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

They are tough, but manageable. They can be fun and exciting. You can have your ups and downs. I've learned that relationships with others are my life. I would never be able to function in life alone.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Representing Jesus the best that we can. To know Him better each and every day.

In five years, I see myself

To know Jesus better everyday and to have the courage to share Jesus wherever I go. I want to be able to read the bible. To read God's love letter. To read bible stories. To write my personal memoir with the possibility of publishing it.

My favorite Bible passage is...

There are so many. But Phillipians 1:6- Because Jesus will not give up on us until the day he comes in the clouds of heaven! (paraphrase)

View Photos (5)

long hair

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 9%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant