Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Short, long hair, full-figured. I'm a smart, technical type person with many God-given talents. Musically and Art inclined. Not a sports person but try to be a healthy person. I am involved with children in and out of the community and church. I have 3 children of my own (18 yo and 9 yo twins. I am very family oriented. A romantic date for me would be dinner and a great movie in or out of the house and a nice getaway would be someplace with a mountain view. I love to help others.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGreat Falls, SC, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkAdministration/computer tech.
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun loving person, like to travel and very outgoing
MusicGospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsMorgan Freeman, Halle Berry and Vivica Fox
Favorite TV showsScandal, Grey's Anatomy, Ugly Betty, Desperate Housewives, House, CSI, Cold Case
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music
My idea of a great tripGoing to the mountains
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsall
Schools attendedColumbia High School, Winthrop College, Midlands and York Tech, Everest University, Montreat College
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 47 and 52 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Great Falls, SC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A good first date for me would be dinner and if the weather permits, a walk in the city lights. A good wholesome comedy movie could be good as well.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me to be honest from day one no matter the reaction or outcome and your relationship will have a good seed.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me, being an Adventist means that you are set apart for a purpose and to let others see that separation so they can be used for the kingdom as well.

In five years, I see myself

In the next five years, I plan to be totally self-employed in the business that gives me the most enjoyment and to spend more time with my family because life is short.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 3:14 is one of my favorite passages because it lets you know that whatever is going on, you have to press your way through every obstacle in your life and your will eventually win the prize not only in life but in Jesus Christ.

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 5%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant