Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a sincere , loving and caring 41 year old woman who is looking for the love of my life . A sport person who loves to go hiking or camping or biking . I am fascinated by music so I love to sing for church . Right now , because I love to take care others , I am the personal assistant to a former CEO that I worked before , and now I am working privaly for her as she is very busy. I am from Honduras and after living in America for many years , I have become interested in different cultures .I am learning different thing such as cooking, playing the guitar , but mostly about God.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkResident Personal Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansHeraldos del Rey and Adventist Hymns
MovieDocumentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsLife of Jeesus and the actor is Jesus.
Favorite TV showsChristian TV program
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripHiking to the mountains or a missionary trip.
FoodIndian, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsVegan Restaurants
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedUNADECA IN COSTA RICA
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Going to a church activity , park, restaurant or beach.

My past relationships have taught me...

To take time to know the person . Small steps could help to learn more from the other person so a friendship relationship is the base to go to next level.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To live my life as Jesus is coming today. To preach his gospel by example. Rev. 14:12 and 19:10. To practice the health reform since my body is sacred to God.

In five years, I see myself

Continue to sing, preach and learn about the health reform. To buy a land in the country side.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 40: 8 "The grass withers and the flowers fall, but he word or our God endures forever."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I rather have J esus than anything of this World. He promised us to prepare a place for us to live with Him, I would like to go. I hope you have the same hope that Jesus is coming soon to take us.

View Photos (4)

God is good .

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 18%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered