Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am optimistic, positive, hard-working, focused, and faithful. I am seeking a partner to share Life's journey with me, as well as, an eternal companion.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOoltewah, TN, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of Workprofessor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenFrench, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansmariachis
MovieDocumentary, Foreign Films, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsYentl, Under the Same Moon
Favorite TV showsPeople's Court
Outdoor activityBasketball, Birdwatching, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGo to a new place, try a typical dish, and meet new people
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsCheesecake Factory, Souper Salad, Los potros, Olive Garden, Jason's Deli
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedU.N.C.-Chapel Hill, Colegio adventista de Sagunto
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 67 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationProfessional degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would love to have dinner and go for a walk, in the cool of the evening, under the moonlight night!

My past relationships have taught me...

I want to share my life with someone special who loves God and wants to form a heaven-bound partnership! Like-mindedness is essential to walk together on life's path!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing in the whole Bible and growing in Christ each day, in order that I might enjoy the rich blessings that He can facilitate for each aspect of our lives, and most importantly living true to one's convictions!

In five years, I see myself

I will allow Christ to draw me nearer to Him, thus being able to reflect Him more each day. Continue to be fithfl to my privilege of being a parent, grandparent, educatr, and colleague.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I can do all things through Christ who strengtheneth me. Philippians 4:13

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am fluent in Spanish, thus, I enjoy activities that necessitate the use of my bilingual fluency, i.e., English/Spanish interpreting/translating. I enjoy participating in Mission Trips in Spanish-speaking countries!

View Photos (2)

Good day!

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered