Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm passionate about my religion and
how it affects my life and the lives of my love ones. I care deeply about my partner, his sense of compassion and awareness for christ. I believe that when a person smile it truly allows you to see their soul and how empowered they can be. Sharing my life with someone that I can look at and just "smile" for no apparent reasons makes me feel a sense of warmth, love and acceptance. Passion flows deeply through me when I am with that person I know I belong with and we're truly united for no other reasons but for being in love.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPlymouth Meeting, PA, USA
Age41

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationSome College
Field of Workexecutive administrator
EthnicityCaribbean

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityRunning, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripto get inl the car and drive to some place differrent
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsmy kitchen
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedLaRoche Colleg, Business Management
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EthnicityCaribbean

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

My first date would be, been met with a beautiful smile along with a white Lilly. Dinner in a quiet setting and a walk through the city of Manhattan or the water front.

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience, trust, honesty and how to love your partner with your heart.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To be uplifted by an awesome and amazing God. Longing to see the face of my savior.

In five years, I see myself

I will finish getting my children through high school, college and grad school.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"God is love". Because he loves me, I'm able love myself and share that love with others. He loves us with all our faults and it shows because he keeps granting grace every day.