Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I've been an Adventist my whole life and wouldn't change it for a thing. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I tend be a very outgoing and caring person. I'm usually up for new things. I hope to be able to travel one day around the world, being a missionary and sight-seeing along the way. I am currently taking classes for nursing. I am a single mom and love my son with everything in me. I absolutely love animals, peacocks and dogs, are my favorite. The only wild side I have is when I wear mixed-matched socks. I am a vegetarian, almost vegan. God bless.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBeckley, WV, USA
Age19

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Worknot currently working
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicGospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansthird day, matthew west, bebo norman, sidewalk prophets, casting crowns, building 429
MovieComedy, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Martial Arts, Music, Shopping, Sports
FoodIndian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantscampestre, taste of india
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Beckley, WV, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays