Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm 5'6" with a medium/stocky build - dark brown hair and brown eyes - I have a great sense of humor, but can be serious when the occasion calls for it. I am caring, passionate and a romantic at heart. I am artistic and love to doodle with a pen or pencil. I enjoy arts and crafts and take pleasure in making things with my hands. I'm the first of 7 children and put family values right at the top of the list.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPensacola, FL, USA
Age47

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkSales
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionArtsy, Romantic
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripDriving off to the mountains, taking in a hike - exploring new places
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Pensacola, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

One final thing I'd like to mention...

What Am I Looking For? U know, most of the time - we go through life acquiring acquaintances. Some we call our friends since we have similar interests & we enjoy each others company, but sometimes N our travels, we find a friend who truly meets that definition. Someone we enjoy being w/because we have similar interests & such; however, this person is more than that - they'll B there 2 laugh w/U N the good times, but will also provide a shoulder 4U2 cry on & may even shed a tear themselves. They'll B brave enough 2B honest about something & not try 2 sugar coat it just 2 make U feel better. Life is full of rocky hills & bumpy roads, but we weren't meant 2 traverse them alone - so I rest assured that the Lord has that someone special out there just 4 me. I understand that He is working on me & that special someone 2 make sure that we R N the right place when our paths cross.

View Photos (5)

I'm Peepin U

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered