Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

God fearing and fun loving. Enjoy reading and adventure. Love to travel and meeting new people. I am bilingual in English and Spanish. I have a great sense of humor and am looking for someone similar. Interested in all races. I am very family oriented. I love listening to different types of music.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBuford, GA, USA
Age53

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionGod fearing, friendly, funny, nurturing
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansBlack Eye Peas and The Tempations
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsThe Ten Commandments and Good Deeds
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy and Scandal
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripStaying in a cabin or hotel.
FoodCajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCarrabas
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedTroy University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Buford, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationMaster's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to a cultural place; like a museum, or a park.

My past relationships have taught me...

To communicate, be a good listener and to love.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving God and others. Eating healthy and taking care of myself. It is a way of life not just a religion.

In five years, I see myself

I want to learn more about God and get closer to him. I will read the whole Bible. I will complete my PH. D in Psychology. I want a great relationship with my soul mate.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Matthew 7:7. ask and you shall receive, seek and you shall find; knock and it shall be opened unto you:

No Photos

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered