Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm your average man on the outside.....good looking, kind and gentle, kids love me as well as pets and old people. I have worked nearly every job around, very good with my hands, can fix anything around the house, in the garage or the yard or anything you throw at me! jack of all trades.
But on the inside is where i am different! I have a huge heart full of love for that special someone.....i love to cook for my lady, wash the dishes, snuggle on the couch, give foot massages and back rubs daily or as needed and wait on her hand and foot. Pampering is my specialty :)
As far as things about me? I'm a lover of Gods creation, and spend countless hours in the mountains communing with the spirit, listening to the still small voice that leads me every day. I have a wonderful relationship with my savior, but dont feel the neccesity to be in church every sabbath. The wilderness is my sanctuary. I am looking for someone who can compliment me, and i, them.....send me a smile if you want to know more!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWalla Walla, WA, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationSome College
Field of Workmechanic/offgrid powerplant design
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHappy, motivated to succeed, always lookin for the positive in things, musical!
Favorite bands and musicianslindsey sterling, david garret, sierra noble
MovieWestern
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Music
FoodAmerican, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Walla Walla, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Does a picnic lunch in a park sound fair? An evening stroll downtown, holding hands, laughing at eachother......simplicity is beautiful, i dont need worldly entertainment to be happy.....What would you like to do?

My past relationships have taught me...

That even though they havnt all worked out, i did the right thing by giving my whole heart and mind. When you give 100% of yourself, only then are you set to recieve the blessing that a great relationship can bring.

To me, being an Adventist means...

That it is my job to live in such a way that others ask and are led to the truth through my example.

In five years, I see myself

I will let the spirit lead me, to where i shall go and what i will do, and whom i will bless, make that the next 50 years.....

My favorite Bible passage is...

Not neccesarily passages as such, but i like the fact that both jesus and john the baptist spent massive amounts of time in the wilderness learning to hear Gods voice and obey without question, i have been led to spend the countless hours in nature so i feel like we are comrads in the same calling!