Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for marriage with a practicing Adventist who is committed to a monogamous relationship.I am told I don't look my age. I am looking for a soul mate who appreciates spur of the moment adventures. I am still a child at heart. My mother says I was precocious as a child. I surprise myself at my sense of humor. It emerges when I least expect it!
I believe in honesty and fairness. A great sense of humor. I love camping (with an air mattress) and biking, traveling, museums. I love photography. My passion is for the young members of our society.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationWilliamstown, VT, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a committed Seventh Day Advantist looking for the same in a gentleman.
MusicBlues, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsold black and white, christmas movies without santa. Cary Grant, myrna Loy, barbara strisand,monty w
Favorite TV showsdon't watch much tv theses days.
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripcamping across country, or to scotland, ocean trips
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsolive garden, pubs, outdoor cafes, quiet and romantic
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedsome college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 60 and 68 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Professional degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to a place like Panara breads or walk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Put God first and pray! To listen carefully. Trust the Holy Spirit to lead. It's not about you! (me)

To me, being an Adventist means...

everything is subject to God's will not mine. Without

Jesus I have and am nothing

In five years, I see myself

I hope to have a closer walk w/Jesus, to establish a meaningful relationship, continue investing in the children God puts in my care. To be the best friend possible to others.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite chapter is Psalms 91.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 17%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting