Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an old fashioned gal and an animal lover. I especially love dogs and birds. I am a bird watcher, gardener, love to cook, enjoy the outdoors, play piano, like to read, hike or walk and I like the simple things in life. With me and God, it is up front and personal. He is my priority. I try to be perfect sometimes but I am not nor would I expect you to be.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBellbrook, OH, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkCaregiver
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicMovie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieMusical, Mystery, Romance
Favorite TV showsReality TV, cooking and some game shows
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Politics, Reading
My idea of a great tripCamping, the beach
FoodBarbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCracker Barrel, Double Day's
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedBellbrook Hogh School
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 52 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Bellbrook, OH, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)

Top

Essays