Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I don't like the smell of insect repellent, so I tend to allow the blood thirsty mosquitoes to have at me like am some sort of Mexican buffet. I'd like to think that I'm a good christian, but sin usually gets in the way. I love my mom, I seek the wisdom of my dad, and on a good day I can play nice with my sister. I love giving advice I'll never follow. College was just a phase I was going through, I'm glad I got that out of my system. I'm the smartest dork you'll ever meet. I'm sure you'll feel that way about me even after you've sobered up. I keep my home phone so that I can call my cell. However, I don't keep up with the Kardashians or any housewife, but only because I'm more concerned about what goes on with my dogs when I'm not at home. Just thinking about this takes up most of my day. I consume my caffeine without coffee, such a vice. Most importantly, I sign a check from time to time to remind people that I can be popular too, even though it may bounce. Oh yeah, and I set my own bedtime, one of the many perks of being a grown man.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEl Paso, TX, USA
Age39

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkHealthcare Administrator
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicPop/Top 40, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of El Paso, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Compatibility along with mutual attraction is important, but you can’t force it & there is no guarantee one will hit it off on a first date. Some things are best consumed slowly. I like an environment that allows one to be relaxed & candid while knowing that sometimes magic or "love at first sight” won’t happen until the third or fourth date.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 6%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant