Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a dependable,fun-loving,loyal person.I love to try new things.I'm looking for someone who wants to continue to improve their relationship with God.Someone who loves to help others and is somewhat of a people person,but I also am open to taking a chance and getting to know someone who I may not think is a perfect match but love is about taking chance and that's what I'm going to do.I do have 6 children witch 5 live with me and if that deters you then I wish you well.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDowagiac, MI, USA
Age38

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children5+
Children home5+
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workself employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLoving,sweet,funny,caring,ambitious, hard woking,not a quiter!!!!
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripI'm not real sure but i love to try new things,i'm a adventours girl.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Dowagiac, MI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Maybe go out to eat or take a walk on the beach and just taking the time to get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

I think it's important to get to know someone as a friend as well.Openness in a relationship is so important.I think it's important to give 50/50 to help balance each other out.I believe the right person will want you to be a better person and if your unhappy and your changing for the worse than you need to rethink things.

In five years, I see myself

I want to continue to keep striving to be more like God wants me to be.To be the best Mother I can be.To not be afraid to take chances in new experiences,esp.love.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered