Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I A woman who looks to God first for my strength and to direct my paths.I am on a journey to become like Jesus.and trying to see others through his eyes.I love to laugh and really love when a man can bring out the laughter in me and make me smile.I am a romantic at heart and love to make others happy.I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, gardening, and yes fishing.taking walks in the hill country and finally going to the beach.Always look for the positive instead of negative.love going to church every Sabbath and fellowshiping with my church family.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKerrville, TX, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workself employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Documentary, Musical
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 48 and 59 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On the first date,i would like to go to dinner or maybe go bowling or miniature golf or just do something that we can be comfortable and have fun at the same time.I think doing something fun would give each other a chance to open up more than just going somewhere to talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

That we need to put God first in everything.

To me, being an Adventist means...

We have a message of hope and truth to give to the world.I look forward to the Sabbath.To spend time worshiping God and to spending time praying and singing and studying the Bible with like minded people.Adventist means we are waiting for Christ soon appearing.

In five years, I see myself

I am praying that God will open the doors for me to go on some missionary work.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Proverbs 3:5-6..Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not unto your own understanding;6.in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.......This verse helps me start my day.to remember he is with me every step.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

A song by Crystal Lewis she wrote a while back but is so true more so now, the song is called ..People get ready Jesus is coming, coming to takes us home.(very very soon)

View Photos (2)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant