Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a fun, conservative, open-minded person. I can be stubborn at times, but who can't? I always put God, family and friends first and am always thinking of ways to make others laugh. I am introverted and cautious when I first meet someone, but once I get to know them I open up. I like the outdoors, and try to be outside as much as possible, whether it is going for a jog, riding a bike, going for a hike in nature or working in the yard. I like to listen to all genres of music or to read a good book to relax.

Family is very important to me as it is a measure of who we are. I am looking for someone that will be my best friend and will help me to become a better person.


Basic Information

LocationAubrey, TX, USA


About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkInformation Technology
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Thai
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 43 years old
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American



What I'd like to do on a first date...

A first date would be used to get to know the person better. A nice dinner, followed by going somewhere where we can relax and take the time to enjoy each others company and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

That God has a plan for us and knows when we are ready.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It is being a member of a very large family. It is a way of life. If we follow the path that Christ set before us He will lead us to the finish line.

In five years, I see myself

I see myself getting married and starting a family. Working in a good company and enjoying the time with my immediate family, extended family and friends.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Hebrews 12:1b-2. This passage says to look to Jesus and be patient. He is the one that has put us on this path and He will lead us down it.

View Photos (5)

work March 2014

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 9%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality