Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a happy lady in Jesus. I enjoy life and every day Jesus gives me. I enjoy going to church, I sing in the choir, and I'm in a ladies Bible group. I like to have fun and yet I can be serious. I would like to have someone where we could share out lives together.


Basic Information

LocationDayton, OH, USA


About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkMed. trans. editor
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a sincere woman who likes helping others. I like helping out at church.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansGaithers, David Phelps, Kenny Rogers
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Western
Favorite movies and actorsHappy Feet, White Christmas with Bing, Elf
Favorite TV showsJeopardy, Andy Griffith,
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCollecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripTraveling anywhere with my special someone
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsGolden Lamb, Olive Garden, Bob Evans
Schools attendedMt. Vernon Academy, Clark State Community College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 70 and 80 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Dayton, OH, USA
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAverage, Full-figured
EducationI don't have an education, High School, Technical School, Associate degree, Some College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like for us to find a place that is quiet where we can sit and talk and get to know each other better.

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication is very important in a relationship. I am not a game player and I don't lie.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing the truth and being with Him on Sabbath and every day.

In five years, I see myself

Being closer to God, studying the Bible more, getting more involved in church activities, losing weight, and finding someone to share the rest of my life with. Life can be very lonely, and yes I have God and friends but there is nothing like having that special someone.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Proverbs 3:5,6 Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths. When problems arise in my life, I say this to myself and it helps me get through.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a loving person who can get lonely. I am keeping myself busy since retiring. I have a cat who probably gets tired of me talking to her all the time. I am wanting more of Jesus and the Holy Spirit in my life.

View Photos (5)

Motorcycle mamaw

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality