Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

First & for most I am a daughter of the Most High King, and expect to be treated as such. I have no problem respecting & treating a God fearing faithful man with the utmost respect & live. Helping him to be the High Priest that he is expected to be. I am easy to get along with most people.I do not tolerate foolishness that leads to irresponsible results. Jesus is Lord of my life and I live each day by HIS loving mercies,I enjoy helping people as much as I can.I love my family and I am learning to have patience with them everyday.I love just going for rides and sightseeing.i have many skills and abilities.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFredericksburg, VA, USA
Age49

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of Workhomemaker
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripa great trip to me is when reservations were successful,traveling wen well,weather was awesome,food
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChipolti,Ruby Tuesday,etc
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedStrayer university and PIedmont Community College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 42 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fredericksburg, VA, USA
HeightBetween 6' 7" (200 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On my first date I would love to take a walk along the beach & talk about the goodness of Our Lord & get acquainted with my brother in the LORD.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have found that my faith in God has strengthen not only my faith but has also taught others what it means to totally trust God & how to stand firm in my desire to be kept by HIM through the truths of His Word not trusting in my own strength.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist is a honor & great priviledge. Learning what it means to be a true Protestant in these last & evil days. HAVING THE SPIRIT OF PROPHECY as my guide has helped me in the past & will guide me in the future events to come. Sharing with others, being apart of this movement not denomination, will prepare me to help carry forth the Three Angels Messages to the dying world.

In five years, I see myself

My desire is to grow closer to my LORD & SAVIOR & to walk side by side with a true man of God & to continue to share the truths of the bible. To continue to train my children the importance of who God is by being a living example.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 5:8..But God commended his love toward us in that while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.(vs9) Much more then being now justified by his blood we shall be saved from wrath through Him. This teaches me it's through the righteousness of Christ not by my works can I be justified & sanctified.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant