Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Easy going, spontaneous, adventurous, random at times, drama free... I take physical health and fitness seriously... Anything else you wanna know just ask away. I don't usually bite ;)

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationNapa, CA, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicHeavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansEminem, Dr. Dre, B.O.B., Matisyahu, POPCAN, Sean Paul, Linkin Park, Korn... Just to name a few
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actors300, Warrior, Ted, Hotel Rwanda, Robin Hood and the Men in Tights.... the list goes on
Favorite TV showsUFC, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Futurama, Spartacus, Food channel, Man Vs. Wild, Futurama...
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripBeautiful place, great company, and good food too
FoodBarbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedMaxwell Adventist Academy, Pacific Union College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 29 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Napa, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Get lost in a beautiful location to explore and see the sites. The ocean is my favorite place to go usually.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me how to be patient, how to be strong when things don't always work out, and most importantly how to forgive and move on.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist means I am one God's numerous children seeking to reflect his character and love to others wether they accept it or not.

In five years, I see myself

Within the next five years I would like to accomplish furthering my career as a nurse and hopefully expanding my scope of practice through obtaining a masters as well as gaining more experience in my field of interest. I also would like to settle down and start a family as well.

My favorite Bible passage is...

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plplans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.

Jeremiah 29:11-13

Because I know God has got my back no matter what.