Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a lady who enjoys life as God gives it to me whether it be raining or sun shining. I am playful, giving, adventuresome and love to laugh and can laugh at myself..... Indoors i like to read, sew and be creative with my arts and crafts and cooking sometimes. Cooking really tasty but healthy food gives me much pleasure and can be an enjoyment if I have someone to share it with. I like to garden but can't say I have a green thumb, I think i just like the physical activity and what it produces. I play Pickle Ball and work out on a regular basis at the gym and take Chloe for walks each day. Keeping myself in shape physically and mentally helps make my life run smooth. Camping and being outside has always been on top of my list of things I enjoy and if there is water to snorkel in then that's a plus. Going on mission trips and helping others gives me much joy and pleasure. The most important thing in my life though is to be ready for when the Lord comes. But in the meantime I would enjoy someone to spend time with.


Basic Information

Locationcollege place,, WA, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Folk, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, World
Favorite bands and musiciansI thoroughly enjoy World music of all types
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripI love traveling but i guess right now I would love to go to Thailand, Italy or Bora Bora
FoodSouth American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsany resturant that has something new for me to try
Schools attendedGlendale Academy, Pacific Union College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of college place,, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Maybe have a picnic in the park or maybe a coffee house, any place we can get acquainted in a relaxed setting and see if there could be sparks. *_*

My past relationships have taught me...

Not to be unequally yoked