Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

First and foremost God is the center of my world. I consider myself to be strong, God-fearing, compassionate, loving, open minded, and honest. I genuinely care for people and do whatever I can to help others. I'm also humorous, adventurous, original, genuine, loyal, committed and understanding.

I would like to get to know a man who first and foremost makes God his first priority in everything. I am attracted to a man who is God fearing, loyal, caring, humorous, kind, hard worker, and thoughtful of others.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHuntsville, AL, USA
Age26

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkHealthcare
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripEnjoying someone's company and laughter :)
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCheesecake Factory, Outback Steakhouse
Schools attendedUniversity
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 30 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationSome College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Going out to a coffee shop or restaurant to get to know each other better.

My past relationships have taught me...

To allow God to be the ultimate leader of the relationship and to lend a listening ear in order to learn more about another person. In a relationship, it involves sacrifice for both individuals.

In five years, I see myself

I will be deeper in love with God and married to the person God has for me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me" Phillipians 4:13. This is my favorite passage because He reminds me that nothing is impossible with Him and I can do anything with Him right beside me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I enjoy poetry and traveling.

View Photos (7)

Smile

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered