Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a genuinely good man that enjoys spending time with my family and friends... I value being a role model to my son and believe the best way to show him how to be a man is to live my life positively in front of him... Genuine relationships are really meaningful to me and I always try to give my full attention to those who are apart of my life.

I'm a man with a clear sense of vision and purpose for my life with a genuine desire to grow in every area of life, mentally, physically and spiritually.

A Virtuous Woman

"Her worth is far greater than rubies… she is a woman who can be trusted by her husband’s heart… is a good steward of her home… builds up her husbands life rather than tears him down… is creative and industrious… knows how to provide and care for her family… is wise in her business affairs… is physically fit and healthy… knows the value of her belongings… is diligent and hard working… is creative in her homemaking… is generous and compassionate toward those in need… desires only the best in quality and value for her family… she inspires a good reputation of her husband in the community and he is well respected by all… she has an entrepreneurial spirit… is clothed with strength and honor… is both wise and kind when she speaks…she gives close attention to the needs of her home and never fails in taking care of the affairs of her family… she is blessed by her children and her husband praises her… she excels beyond all other women… because her beauty is inward it never fades… she fears the Lord and is worthy to be praised… she shall receive the reward that is due to her and her good deeds shall be known by all."

Proverbs 31 (In My Own Words)

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAuburn, AL, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkMinistry
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripSomewhere where I can learn and experience something new.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban
Favorite restaurantsFridays, Cracker Barrel
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedMethodist College, Central Texas College, Oakwood University, Andrews University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 37 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Auburn, AL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average

Top

Essays

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting