Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a confident, outgoing, passionate woman who has a huge heart for people. I am a certified public accountant (CPA) who works as an auditor during the week. During the weekend, I fulfill my passion for teaching kids by acting as one of two Drama Directors at my home church along as being one of the Youth Leaders. I enjoy singing, traveling, when the option arises, sports, the arts, working out, and spending quality time with friends and family, whether its just having dinner, watching a movie or catching up at a nice spot. I didn't come from a big immediate family so family and friendships are very important to me.

I am looking for someone who understands that I am a pearl of great price, a treasure worth pursuing, protecting, and worth fighting for. Like the pearl in the parable mentioned in Matthew 13:45-46, I want someone who is willing to sacrifice his time, his routine, his comfort, his money, his whatever in order to have me. I want someone who understands that women are something special and should be cherished and respected. Throughout my Christian journey I have come to understand that Jesus loves me that He paid the ultimate price for me and therefore I am looking for that man who will love me and cherish me in the same manner that God loves his church.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHollywood, FL, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkCourts Senior Auditor
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionConfident, outgoing, passionate woman
MusicDance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 37 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date, I would like to do something that would allow me to get to know you a little better, whether it be having lunch or dinner or even, taking a stroll or doing something that would be fun and memorable.

My past relationships have taught me...

One of the most important things that my past relationships have taught me is that God must be the center of the relationship at all times.

View Photos (7)

Feb 2014

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 3%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered