Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

m fun -loving with strong family values and principles. love showing love.I value health ,education and above all a love for serving God. I enjoy being 'me' I'd like to think I'm pretty special and unique! I try my best to accept things for what they are, it's taken me a while to accept that I cannot control everything and must therefore pick and chose my battles.
....Ok ............Let me tell you more about what my interests. I am not wanting to rush into any relationship, but I am open to possibility. The man I seek must be a God fearing person someone who is tender hearted who will not bow down to any principles, but to God only. Fortunately, my past relationship showed me to be more cautious and ensure that the person follows practices God's word . The traits that I am looking for are variety of attributes, such as integrity, courage, fortitude, honesty and loyalty, or of good behaviors or habits. A quote by an unknown author says, "Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits; they become character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny."I usually do not pursue a relationship without looking at the bigger picture as I truly believe everyone crosses our path for a reason. I also march to the beat of another drum....


PS: If you don't have any of the character traits I'm looking for please don't contact me, don't waste your time. besitos :-)*MoniKa.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Worktherapist
EthnicityHispanic / Latino

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityDancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodEuropean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

just simple go out eat and talk .....

My past relationships have taught me...

my past relationship showed me to be more cautious and ensure that the person follows practices God's word