Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a positive individual who looks at the glass and see it half full and not half empty. I believe in true love and I aspire to experience this kind of love with someone special. I also believe in honesty and being true to one’s self and to others. I am fun loving, I love to do fun stuff and I am also a romantic, I love to make my woman feel special. I am also a man of God and I believe that every relationship should have trust as well as having God at the center of every decision.
I am seeking a woman who can complement me in things i deem important such as believing and trusting in God, one who is loving, caring, trust worthy, ambitious and fun loving as well.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationQueens, NY, USA
Age49

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkGraphic Designer
EthnicityCaribbean

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionlight skin or mixed, jamaican
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansBack street boys
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsEddie Murphie, Chris Tucker, jackie Chan, Jet Li, Denzel washington, Adam Sadler, Juliet Roberts
Favorite TV showsSteve Harvey, Lets Make a Deal, Family feud, comedy
Outdoor activityBasketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripmust be fun
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 52 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Queens, NY, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Dinner and a movie...the classic is usually good.

My past relationships have taught me...

To love unselfishly.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being adventist means being in constant connection with God, being true to yourself and others, growing spiritually and sharing his word.

My favorite Bible passage is...

St mark 11:24
"therefore i say unto you, whatsoever things you desire when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you shall have them"