Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I like to hang out with family and friends, playing spades and laughing. I'm looking for someone who truly loves the Lord -meaning he doesn't just go to church - he lives that thing (in all areas of his life). Integrity is everything to me and I need someone who can do the right thing even when it is hard or uncomfortable. Those are the basics for me; any more you want to know holla at me.


Basic Information

LocationLong Beach, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI love to laugh and have fun; sometimes I'm melancholy. I try to be authentic and honest.
MusicHip Hop/Rap, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansMint Condition, Tye Tribbett, Mali Music, Brandy,Johnathan Mcreynolds, Xavier O'Connor, Jason Nelson
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsTropic Thunder, Crash, Be cool, Think like a man, Despicable Me, The Other Guys
Favorite TV showsFresh Off the Boat, Black-ish, New Girl, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripan island where the water is clear (not like the dirty water we have in cali) :)
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsHouston's, Messob ethiopian restaurant
Schools attendedHoward University
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 46 years old
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityBlack / African descent



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm open.

My past relationships have taught me...

They have taught me to learn to meet my own needs instead of looking to someone else to do it.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jude 1:24-25. It makes me want to cry every time i read or hear it (I still don't know why; it just does something to me).

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   white: 7%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality