Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am Spanish with Italian back ground. I am so thankful to my Lord for has showing me His love for me and His plan of Salvation. I believe in His word and the Spirit of Prophecy. I also believe in following the 8th Laws of Health, I don't visit doctors or take any kind of medications at all., God is my physician, I am just His assistant, and I would take care also of that special person and his children, if he has any, always that he allows me to do so.
I enjoy nature, go to the beach, lakes, springs, rivers, etc. I love to have picnics, walk in a park, ride horses. I can't wait to move to the county, and eat from our own garden and fruit trees. Also love to travel to different countries and states, whenever I have the opportunity to do so. I love to make healthy
and delightful dishes, cooked or raw, most of the time I make new recipes, out of my head.
I like to be clean and neat, and I would expect the same thing from my other half. I hate to be in a messy and dirty place, our savior is a God of order.
I consider myself a good listener, caring, love to reach out, I suffer if I ever hurts people's feelings. I am looking for that special person, who has my same principles and who knows how to treat a lady, with tender love, respect and all kind of consideration, because that is what he would get from me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEustis, FL, USA
Age52

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of Worksocial worker
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieDocumentary
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripvisit Tuscany, Italy
FoodChinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsmy own kitchen, Ethos, vegan kitchen
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedBethlemitas, SDA Academy, in Costa Rica, University of Panama
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 56 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a beautiful park, surrounded by nice views and lakes, and have a picnic.

My past relationships have taught me...

That we need to know each other very well and be good friends, before even talking about marriage. That we need to care about the other person's needs,

To me, being an Adventist means...

Understanding that there is nothing that I can do in order to be saved, because we are only save by His Grace, however, "if you love me, keep my commandments" ,

In five years, I see myself

I ask my Lord, according with His will, that I may be marry
with my soulmate, and being living in the country, whether be inside or out of USA.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"HE THAT COVERETH HIS SINS SHALL NOT PROSPER, BUT WHOSE CONFESSETH AND FORSAKETH .THEM SHALL HAVE MERCY" Prov 28:13. There is not other way that we can have and experiment that peace of mind, what a wonderful God, we serve.!!!!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Do you believe that Jesus is even at the doors? I do,

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 2%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered