Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi there,


I am looking for my missing link that God says is best for me to have. I am looking for a Christian gal that is feminine, affectionate, preferably doesn't have children and has not been married, attractive/physically active; someone who enjoys nature/out-of-doors, and wants to be her spouse's best friend, as well as mate. Playful and flirtatious at times is very attractive to me, deeply thoughtful, insightful, and philosophical/spiritual at other times is also desirable. If you are musically inclined that is a big bonus, since I like to sing.

I enjoy exploring God's handiwork by hiking, backpacking, skiing, biking, camping, birdwatching, horseback riding, etc.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCanon City, CO, USA
Age53

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkWildlife Biologist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Favorite TV showsBeverly Hillbillies, Gilligan's Island,
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityReading, Sports
FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a beautiful scenic location with lots of wildflowers and wildlife for viewing, or go to a nice restaurant in a picturesque city with neat architectural buildings, cultural attractions, etc.

My past relationships have taught me...

Being truthful and honest with each other is of paramount importance to developing trust and confidence in each other, since trust is what any healthy relationship must to be based on. The communication lines have to be kept open for a good relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having the "Good News" and blessed hope of Christ's second coming to offer others on this planet that is of heavenly value and eternal worth that can't be found in other religions.

In five years, I see myself

Living life with my soul mate and wife, and possibly a small family. Visiting different parts of the country/world to vacation and explore.

My favorite Bible passage is...

1 John 1:9. If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us of our sins, and cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

It gives me hope, knowing that I am not perfect.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Life's challenges to each of us are just God's way of forming our characters to be fit for heaven.

View Photos (8)

Sabbath Suit

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 3%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant