Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I'm a hard working, easy going, practical guy. I enjoy working in the garden, going hiking with the dog, and camping with the family whenever I have free time from work. I love to learn and like keeping up on the news about the latest technology, science and health discoveries. I'm a true jack of all trades. I strive to live a humble life.

Wintertime brings thoughts of traveling south into my mind, The past few years I've spent a couple weeks each winter vacationing in the Caribbean. I would love to get into the habit of doing a 2-4 week mission trip each winter, helping to build a church.. or teaching people about gardening.

I'm looking for someone that I can study the Bible with, someone that appreciates and strives to live a self-sustainable lifestyle (I have a little solar powered off-grid homestead/farm), someone that I can share life with, all the adventures and misadventures. And someone that has the same values as me concerning health. ( a diet of whole natural foods, organic as much as possible) and a desire to be healthy. Oh, and someone that I can connect well with, and share a mutual attraction with ;)


Basic Information

LocationWest Burke, VT, USA


About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkNatural Food Store
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite TV showsThe Blacklist, Agents of Shield
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripA road trip around US and Canada
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 31 years old
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Grab coffee and walk down main street

My past relationships have taught me...

Both people need to be like minded christians and on the same page with their goals. Also, always keeping a constant 2-way stream of open communication between me and my partner.

In five years, I see myself

My house completed, married and a simpler lifestyle so I can spend more time helping out other people.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 10%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener