Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I believe in simplicity and enjoying life. I'm very fun, loving, independent, spiritual woman. God is the head of my life,my relationship with him comes first above all things. I love to have fun but I also have my days when I just want to relax and hang out at home. I love being with my family! I love my kids very much and they are very important to me. I have a masters degree and love to work in jobs where I help others. I am a very active person but when I have free time I enjoy photography and going sightseeing. I'm looking for a man that is a family man and will accept me for me. I would like to find someone that is loving, has Integrity and is hard working. Looking for a man to be my best friend and partner. but the most important thing is that they love and have relationship with God.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRockford, IL, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkSocial Services
EthnicityHispanic / Latino

Top

Fun Facts

MovieComedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 39 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Rockford, IL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)

Top

Essays