Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I have to admit it is not really my thing to go online to meet people but some friends have talked me into giving it a little try!

Thoughtful, sensitive, family oriented. I'm a good listener and have a good sense of humor !
I enjoy travelling and take advantage of every occasion to expand my knowledge of the world around me.

God willing, I would like to meet someone who shares my Christian principles and my vision of life; someone I could connect with on an intellectual and emotional level, and someone who would allow me to open up to new perspectives.


Basic Information

LocationMontreal, Quebec, Canada


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkDietitian
Languages SpokenEnglish, French


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Chicago fire,Malcolm in the middle,24h chrono,The good wife, CSI, Law & order,BBC period series
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripHaving fun with friends and anywhere in Europe and the Caribbean
FoodEuropean, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedUniversity of Montreal (Canada), Université Montpellier II (France), Newbold College (UK)
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 38 years old
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

A simple activity that helps to break the ice and allow to get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Having the same goals and orientations is very important.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having special blessings to share with others as we have been given special lights...

In five years, I see myself

Decide on a place to settle down, find a full time job and set up home

My favorite Bible passage is...

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.(Isaiah 41:10).

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am French (born in the French Carribean) so a bit less fluent in english than french, and have been living mainly in Europe.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality