Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Thanks for stop by and take time to read my profile. I am Kind,sincere,honest, I am a good listener, I like to exercise : running, walking, cycling, hiking, work out in the gym ect.,and eat a healthy food. I was raised in a 7th Day Adventist. I moved from Thailand in 1998 to USA. I love God and would love to have a soul mate that also put God first in his lives.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCastaic, CA, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodChinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Castaic, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would just like to meet and enjoy good coversation or do something fun like an outdoor activity.

My past relationships have taught me...

To love and to care. I had a very good past relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To be ready for Jesus 2nd coming. To practice God's 10 commandments and to love God with all my heart and love my neighbor as my self.

In five years, I see myself

Witness and help my friends and families to be ready on our journey home to heaven, traveling and I hope to find my soul mate, to marry and enjoying the rest of my life here on earth.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 14:2,3 " In my father's house are many mansions: if it were not so,I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if i go to prepare a place for you, I will come again and recieve you unto myself; that where I am there ye may be also.

It is a wonderful promise and give us hope.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a man who love God and put God first in his life, a man who love me for who I am. He will love my son (13 yrs.) and is someone that my son can look up for as a role model. I am a romantic woman so also would love a romantic man. A man who can walk and talk with me after dinner. He is an intelligence, a leader for a family, a spiritual leader and a financial independent. A man that is honest and sensitive and knows how to treat woman with a respect. A man who also has a sense of humor who will make me laugh, who is physically fit, mentally healthy, possesses patience and who I can grow old with.
That is not too much right? Life is challenging and a great partner should make life easier not harder. I think finding a good guy is possible. I pray about it and with the Lord’s help and guidance He will make this possible.

View Photos (8)

July 4,13

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant