Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm an optimist...who works as a therapist, who prefers to let you figure me out rather than tell you who I am.....

I'm an apiarist, whose "girlfriends" are six legged beauties, who provides me with the sweetest of nectars. I realize that if I do something wrong, my "girlfriends" will get mad. In that state, they can definitely get under my skin.

When considering my "girlfriends', I can be considered a naughty good boy. In fact, I house many of my "girlfriends" in small facilities, and feed them only sugar water. I only check them out on a weekly basis.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCoos Bay, OR, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMedical
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionRespiratory Therapist, Apiriast, on medical leave
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansbeatles
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsStar Trek, Star Wars, When Harry Met Sally,
Favorite TV showsPerson of Interest, Doctor Who,
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsThai Food
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 59 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Coos Bay, OR, USA
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationTechnical School, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a walk, or light dinner......

To me, being an Adventist means...

Learning more about my weaknesses, and present them to God and work them out....ln other words, learning to love more fully....

My favorite Bible passage is...

John1:12,13- But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, even to those who believe in His name, who were born, not of blood nor of the will of the flesh nor of the will of man, but of God.,,,If God is love, then our heritage is that we become the children of Love...IOWs, we should know how to love better than anyone....