Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am outgoing and love to laugh and enjoy life. I get very focused when it comes to the things of God and even as I try to implement them in every aspect of my life, I encourage all in a fun, proper, and right way (with discernment) to do the same. I don't condemn...but I seek someone to be completely yoked with according to Biblical standards. I enjoy everything related to Scripture, but also nature, swimming, camping, taking care of the temple, and sincerely loving one another and our fellow man without partiality nor compromise.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationHilo, HI, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkFull Time Minister
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansEden's Bridge, Paul Wilbur
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsOld Biblical Movies
Favorite TV showsOld Westerns
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripEveryone enjoyed themselves.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsMexican
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 53 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationI don't have an education, High School, Technical School, Associate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I usually have pretty good ideas. Yet, I like to find out what the Lady likes, first. ;)

My past relationships have taught me...

To make time to learn who your true friends are and seek those that are more sincere out to become equally yoked with.

To me, being an Adventist means...

The 28 fundamental Beliefs and some. Seeking to observe all of our God's Commandments, Statutes, and Judgments, by His Grace.

In five years, I see myself

Evangelizing the whole Island. ;)

My favorite Bible passage is...

There's too much to love within those precious pages. One cannot express all the love I have for His Word. Matt.4:4.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm a Feast Keeper. So please all that do write if your hearts are opened to prove out the Scriptures moreso and to become completely equally yoked, then we have solid ground to work with. But, if your not interested in Growing in all of our God's Counsel as the light shines more and more....then it's best that we do not take up each others time, unnecessarily. Shalom in our Precious Yeshua dear Sister. :)

View Photos (6)

This is me. :)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 9%
  •   white: 7%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant