Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a country boy with a little bit of a country accent am a little quite till you get to know me but once you know me then am pretty open in conversation. I am 5'10''..Like to fish, hunt, read/study bible, go to church. Ride 4wheelers and enjoy nature on a Saturday afternoon or anytime really. Am about to currently enroll into college, and am looking for someone of the same faith to date around with and see. So if your interested lnbox me :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWaterloo, AL, USA
Age19

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkAm going to college
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsPatriot, Braveheart, Gladiator, Young Guns, Tombstone
Favorite TV showsThe Vikings, Survivor Island, Psyche, Pawn Stars
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGoing to the beach or to national parks or historical parks/camping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Thai
Favorite restaurantsBuffalo Wild Wings, Sonnies barbeque
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWaterloo High School, NW Shoals Community College
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 23 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Waterloo, AL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)

Top

Essays