Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a person who loves God and trust in Him. I love to follow the present truth. I am a caring person, quiet but sociable, always happy even in hard times. Very clean in personal management and environment. I love to study God's word and follow His light.I love spiritual gospel music, I am a prayer warrior, I love taking pictures, I love nature, I love camping, Gardening this includes flowers. I am very technical. I like to be an ordinary person whom God can use for His advancement of the present truth. If you are a gentleman who loves the Lord God with all your heart, all your mind and all your strength. You are ready to love and be loved with God's blessings. Then ..

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEssex, United Kingdom
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workcommunity support worker
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLife is what you make.
MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musicianskings Heralds, heritage, gaither and much more
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripevangelising around, deeper and corners of the world
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Essex, United Kingdom
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAverage, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Some College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAny

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

to find out more about the other person, take a walk at the sea side or beach and take it from there

My past relationships have taught me...

Patience is a virtue

To me, being an Adventist means...

to spread the three angels message and be the defender of the truth.

In five years, I see myself

to have been married and blessed to the man God has chosen for me , to work together in His vineyard and love the LORD until His appearing.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Rev 1:3 Blessed is he that readeth, and they that hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written therein: for the time is at hand.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love to love and be loved . I am a business woman .

View Photos (6)

March 2012 in Africa

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 13%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant