Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I'm looking for my best friend who will put God first in their life, and who is honest, affectionate, sincere, committed and faithful, willing to give the relationship 100%. I'm out going, enjoy the outdoors, hiking camping, boating, I'm honest, loving, respectful, sincere, patient, kind, faithful, I'm active in my church and with witnessing to others, I have been a deacon for ten years. I'm not perfect but with the Lords help I really try to be. I am 100% devoted and will always let you know how much you're loved, I will treat you like your my princess. If you want a man who will listen to you, hold you and adore you, has a shoulder you can cry on, If you like to hold hands and walk by the lake, if you would like to be pulled close and kissed, if you would like to share an ice cream cone, or cuddle on the couch and watch a movie, if you would like to go for a ride on the Harley, or sit by your man in church, maybe play a game or watch t.v.(and you can have the remote) if you want a man who will hold your purse for you while you try on a new dress, you know what to do.


Basic Information

LocationOakhurst, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workowner of a service co.
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripto many ideas to list
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 59 years old
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationSome College
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

have a latte and talk or go out to dinner, maybe a hike by a river or lake

My past relationships have taught me...

That communication is number one and that it is important to spend quality time together, never let work or anything else come between you and your partner. Always be there and support your best friend.

To me, being an Adventist means...

living For God by following his word

In five years, I see myself

continue to work always watching for opportunities to do the Lords work

My favorite Bible passage is...

matt 6:33 Tells us to seek first His kingdom and His rightousness and I believe that is our first priority. We do that by devoting our life to God.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

we can sometimes work so hard at life we forget how to live, stop and check your priorities making sure that you are giving them your attention....whatever you put your time, money and energy into will become more important to you. It's hard to care for something your not investing in.

View Photos (4)

Feb '15

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality