Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

am a good man .....single father and i love to ride my motorcycle.......i'm anxiously waiting the second comming......and pray that i'm ready!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEvanston, WY, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height6' 4" (193 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementseveral times a year
EducationHigh School
Field of Workalmost retired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles
Indoor activityCars, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

go out for a nice walk, go to a museum, to a professional sports acctivity, a drive in the mountain, go to a coffee shop, maybe even a mall

My past relationships have taught me...

to be truthful, and never say anything that you wish you could take back. always be on time if not early.

To me, being an Adventist means...

i love it!!!!!!!am really tired of hypocracy though!!!!!

In five years, I see myself

!one day at a time.....live life likes its your say on earth

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3;16....doesnt that about sum it up?

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a ver outdoorsy kind of guy, that loves my children and enjoys animals.A simlpe,and laid back man I am, enjoying life to its fullest! I try not to take for granted everything that God has given ma and am very thankful for what i have.
I have two very wonderful childrento make my life exciting ...and interesting. My son is 20 and enjoys the outdoors, also. my daughter is 17 and is daddy's ilttle girl. Both enjoy rideing Harleys. my daughter rides w/ me and my son rides his own.
I grew up in Casper, Wyoming, with two older brothers, the son of a teacher and a house wife. I have worked in the oil and gas industry since 1974) I currently am the owner of Powderburn Trucking, INc. I enjoy trucking because of the beautiful scenery to be seen.

View Photos (2)

wyoming summmertime

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 17%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting