Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Love Jesus, good sense of humor. I am looking for a friend at this point and want to do what the Lord wants me to do. I have two grown children, one married and one about to be. I love being in education and what I do. I like photography, music, reading, and family. I have traveled some but would like to do more when I can afford it.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMilton Freewater, OR, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkPrincipal/Education
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going, love classic movies, compassionate, laughs easily, seeks God's will in all things
MusicBlues, Classical, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansHeritage USA, Faith First, Mercy Me
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityGolf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripis traveling with someone who is flexible and adaptable
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsRed Robbin, Spaghetti FActory, Olive Garden, Fresh Choice
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedRio Lindo Adventist Academy, Pacific Union College, Walla Walla University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Milton Freewater, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Probably a meal and just talk to get acquainted.

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication is very important and not to sacrifice who I am.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Sharing the gospel by living a Christ-like example before my kids and their families and looking forward to the day Jesus comes. I believe in our church though I may not always agree with it.

In five years, I see myself

I will graduate with my Master's in June of 2012. I hope to finish my career as a principal/educator. I would love to start taking care of me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Too many to list!

View Photos (2)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 8%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant