Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


"A wordsmith who enjoys a play on words." I'm a good friend who loves the Lord. I am caring, compassionate and witty. Though successful in business I take time to enjoy life. I would rather play sports than watch. I'm extroverted and people-oriented. I am mission-minded & look for opportunities to share or giveliterature.I'm looking for a woman with a sense of humor, who also has the ability to laugh at herself and who has a walk with Jesus.


Basic Information

LocationOoltewah, TN, USA


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkSmall Business Owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-description "Like a mushroom, I'm a fun-guy;!" creative, enjoys volleyball, vegan
MusicClassical, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansC. Haughabrooks, inspirational artists, Bee Gees, Simeon & Garfunkel, Loving Spoonful, Buddy Holly
MovieComedy, Documentary, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsSandra Bullock, Billy Crystle, Will Smith, Meg Ryan, Tom Hanks
Favorite TV showsBusiness news, 3ABN, Big Bang Theory, Dr Oz
Outdoor activityBasketball, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripCruises, island retreats, sunny states like Hawaii & Florida
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChef Lin, Jason's Deli, healthfood restaurants
Schools attendedWestern Ill Univ, Southern Adv Univ, Lincoln Jr college
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 58 years old
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Lunch or dinner at a restaurant of your choice, walk afterward and share our thoughts on what we value & enjoy doing. Getting to know you is important to me.

My past relationships have taught me...

Having a great sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself is a valuable quality. Take time to understand the other person's love language. Communication is of the utmost importance. People can talk but not necessarily communicate. Being able to discuss things openly and honestly means a lot to me.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Spreading the gospel.
Sharing valued truths with people in darkness.
Enjoying the blessing of the Sabbath.
Enjoying better health.

In five years, I see myself

I have accomplished many of my goals in business. Now I am looking forward to semi-retirement, enjoying a little more traveling and possibly country living. "To meet the woman of my dreams, not my nightmares!" I believe in Christ's soon and imminent return.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:17 God is on our side; He came here not only to save us, but He's not looking for a reason to condemn us