Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

love music, I believe it is the reason I'm here on this Earth.I write it, sing it, publish it myself and others.I Love God immensely and seek a man who does the same.One who Loves God first and has the heart of David.Someone who understand his purpose and how to work and get along with people.A beautiful spirit, in touch with his emotions but not soft or spiteful.Someone who can love me, without inhibitions and who enhances &complements my life.I'm a pretty upfront person.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEducator
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansMali Music, Tye Tribbett,Genesis, Lalah Hathaway, Lisa McClendon, Nichole Nordeman, William McDowell
MovieDocumentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsPassion of the Christ, Matrix, Bamboozled,
Favorite TV showsScandal, Sid Roth, Nashville
Outdoor activityBasketball
Indoor activityDancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripmeaningful, a different country or driving around near landscapes; I'm easy to please
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean
Favorite restaurantsTiffin, diners,
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHaverford College
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I like new and interesting things, and then maybe some nourishment to follow. Hopefully something that my date wants to show me about who he is. Out to fine , I'm not picky. :)

My past relationships have taught me...

Keep God first no matter what, don't be afraid to use my voice. No one's perfect and people attract who they are.

View Photos (3)

Me,my modeling days

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   yellow: 6%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant