Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a very caring and respectful person. I enjoy singing, watching movies, going to the movies, and spending time with family and friends. I would describe my personality as fun loving and adventures. I'm looking for a
friend who is a God Fearing man, goal oriented and humble. I'm looking
for someone who is comfortable with himself, and confident. Someone
to build from a friendship, to a relationship, and last whatever happens God is in control.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationJackson, MS, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSocial Work
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionSweeter than the Honey on a Honey Comb.
MusicContemporary, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorslovejones
Favorite TV showsto many to name
Outdoor activityBiking, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great triptraveling the world
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsApplebees
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedJackson state university
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go out to eat and spend time getting to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Be still and Know that he is God! My past relationships also taught me to Do unto other as you will have them do unto you and to always communicate during good times and bad. I've learned don't be anxious for nothing but and everything pray and supplication make your request known.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Showing love to everyone I come in contact with daily. It also means asking God to help me see others through his eyes.

In five years, I see myself

Obtain a Masters degree in Early Childhood Education, meeting new friends, marriage and a family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

For god so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son that whosoever believe in him shall not perish but have everlasting life. What this scripture means is that even in the mist of my sins Jesus still loves me and salvation is FREE!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

If you want to learn more about me.. Send me a email and a smile. God Bless

View Photos (7)

Happy

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting