Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a born and raised country boy. Those of you who grew up in the city probably can not comprehend what that all entails but if ya could...you'd like it.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCheyenne, WY, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of Worklocomotive engineer
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansi like all kinds of music as long as it's good and positive
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsshawshank redemption/forrest gump/last of the dogmen/ polly
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripI usually take vacation in the winter and go play somewhere warm !
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantstaj mahal indian returant
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedN.platte sr.high/platte valley academy/wy.tech/hard knocks
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 53 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Not be on pins and needles. Be able to feel relaxed and be myself. I don't try to be impressive, I want people to like me for who I am am what I am ! Besides all honor,glory and pride belong to God but He does want us to have integrity . I like doing all kinds of activities, just be real and not fakey-n- flakey and a good time will be had by all !

My past relationships have taught me...

If it goes against your grain....Run Forest , Run !

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing my Bible and following my Bible. I want to be a person that makes others desire faith, salvation and a relationship with Jesus. There is a balance between law and love and Christ was the master of it.

In five years, I see myself

live God's will for me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

He heals the broken hearted and binds up their wounds. This is said at least three times in the Bible.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I grew up in the country,I currently live in the country and feel blessed to do so. I enjoy animals,gardening and all the joys that come with living outside the city noise and always hope to .

View Photos (7)

silly dog

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered